Welcome!

Welcome,I am Nikos or as I am known in the graphics world,law (or lawfx).

This website is a showcase where you can see almost all of my recent works.

Enjoy your stay and leave comments…:)

And remember…RIPPING is FORBIDDEN!!!

9 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Hi law.

    I’m doign tag’s for a 3 or 4 months….

    I’ve done some of your tutorials.

    You’re an awseome designer.

    And you have an epic “galery”

    Can you give me your e-mail or skype?
    Sorry about the english mistakes, but i’m portuguese, and my english is really poor :b

Leave a Reply

